To ask us anything Tel.01856 874225 we will be very happy to help

  • CD Ivan Drever Revisited (The Wolfstone songs) £14.99

Ivan Drever

CD Ivan Drever Revisited (The Wolfstone songs) £14.99


Recorded at Soundreach Studio, Edinburgh. Mixed and mastered by David Chisholm.

All tracks composed by Ivan Drever except sleepytoon, Hector the Hero and Banks of the Allan

Track List:

  1. Close It Down
  2. Braes Of Sutherland
  3. Flames and Hearts
  4. Sleepytoon
  5. Cannot Lay Me Down
  6. Cleveland Park/Banks Of the Allen
  7. Till I Sleep
  8. Banks Of The Ness/Here Is Where The Heart Is
  9. Hector The Hero/Song For Yesterday 
  10. Homeland
  11. The Sea King 

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email updates

Search our store